Entry now Open for Inaugural Federation of Piling Specialists Awards 2016

This year, on 21st October 2016, the Federation of Piling Specialists is seeking to celebrate the achievements of outstanding individuals and companies within the Ground Engineering industry.
There are five awards on offfer, two for Companies and three individuals:
    • Safety Innovation Award
    • Technology Award
    • Early Career Technician Award
    • Early Career Professional Award
    • Chairman’s Award

Entry is free but must be submitted by 5pm on 9th September 2016. Details on how to enter can be downloaded at http://www.fps.org.uk/fps/news/pressreleases/FPS%20Annual%20Awards%202016.pdf